And the baby tomato says…

catch up.

By popular demand (OK, the request of David Vance, and Chad Webb mentioning it to me when I saw him in Subway), there shall be more blogging.

I have read some more books. So far in 2009…

1. Magic in the Night by Rob Kirkpatrick. As mentioned before, some good Springsteen bio-criticism. Worth reading, and not just because he read my blog.

2. The Book of Basketball by Bill Simmons. As mentioned before, one of the funniest books I have ever read. This book actually made me want to watch NBA basketball, which nothing else, up to and including John Wall, can do.

Two more are approaching being finished, and I will talk about them. I thought I read another book, and if I can remember what it was, I’ll tell you if it was any good.

Anyway, other odds and ends I want to talk about shall follow…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

